As I lie awake in bed Ulog #2

in #ulog6 years ago

imageHey Steemians!
I’m currently still in bed, it’s Sunday morning and I’m so tired and don’t want to get out yet.
Hubby should be on his way home now from morning church so I should get my toddler and I ready real soon for 11am church!
I thought I might do a quick Ulog since I haven’t done one for ages!
Currently using my eSteem app to type with - it’s not bad as it has heaps of features but it is a little buggy and slow.
The last two weeks have gone by fast!
Hubby was on break and we went a lot of places the first week but he had to work on a talk this week (hence he had to go to morning church)
This afternoon we will be off on a trip up north to spend a week with three other families and their kids!! Will be very interesting!
The last time we did this was about a year ago and that was fun but stressful with young kids haha.
This time they’re all grown and running around- balls of energy they are!
Hopefully I don’t get sick coz I felt run down yesterday. I really want to enjoy this trip too!!
I still have to finish packing.. just the stuff you need to put in last minute like things you need to use in the morning and food.
I will likely blog and Steepshot (photos) more this week when I can!! I can’t wait to share with you all!!
Ttyl!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87