Ulog: My first time video conferencing with a Steemian!

in #ulog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-ulog-my-first-time-video-conferencing-with-a-steemian-8gplm0d7-1537100689236.png

Hey Uloggers!
Just a few moments ago was my first time doing a video conference/interview with a Steemian!
I had joined the community @dcooperation in the last few days and was asked if I wanted to do an intro interview!
Wow I’ve never done one before and I’m glad it wasn’t live! But he said he won’t edit the video hahaa..
It was better than I thought but thinking about it hindsight I always have better lines of course.
But it’s my first time and hopefully first to many more collaborations!
Thank you @clixmoney for the first ever Steemian I got interviewed by!
Heck I haven’t even spoken to anyone with voice either haha...
Maybe I should! What do you think @kawaiicrush?? We should totally collaborate sometime 😉😉👍🏻

(The photo I took and Lit while waiting for @clixmoney to arrive and set up his meeting hehe)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great job @vincy i think its a so helpful for your steemit journey, carry on you will also success

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! You too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome keep it always @vincy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @stellabelle! It means so much to me for you to drop by and give me a vote!! Xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do think you should do voice and video conversations more often and I’ll help you build your confidence! I imagine you did just fine your personality always bleeds through just like mine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weird double post? It didn’t give me an error or anything!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do think you should do voice and video conversations more often it will help you build your confidence! I imagine you did just fine your personality always bleeds through just like mine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @d00k13 haha I felt like I could have done so much better but like you say most people can’t tell except me lolol.. I’m my worst critic!
Yeh I hardly do voice convos with strangers lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem need to start somewhere and the first is always the hardest, I have only done one. Honestly as long as your speaking your doing just fine the charisma will build over time and repetition along with comfort.

Well maybe we should start practicing in the onelove discord more often, tonight Todd and greylan and myself are going to discuss a few things including how i should going abouts interviewing graylan, I’ll message you incase you want to listen in and chime in where you can 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha that feels like a man to man convo, not sure if I should be there lol
What’s your Timezone anyway I’m gmt+10

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait your not a man 🤔

I have no idea about my time zone lmao west coast of Canada is 8:20pm right now, doing a few things then I will be trying to touch base in the discord see if I can voice chat boys, I think it will be public so your free to listen in 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is really good decision @vincy i make welcome video for you and also thankful to @clixmoney

Nice photo 😀

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02