Ulography 02: Finally a photo that shows my age haha..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-ulography-02-finally-a-photo-that-shows-my-age-haha-crzpvxcb-1536900940469.png

It’s the way I smiled here I think.

I’m always known to other people as the girl who never ages.
The girl who was forever young.
Always thought of as a high school student or under 20s.
This time I think this photo shows me as a tired ageing mum 😬😛

I took this photo cos my boy kept climbing up behind me so I got a few and this one was the best haha.

I’ve tried editing my wrinkles away with photoshop but the smile and tired look does it haha..

What do you think?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I see now wrinkles, mama! You are ageing graciously. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha it’s because I did some editing on my app

Posted using Partiko iOS

What wrinkles? Is that cutiepie your baby brother?

😂😂😂thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

You still look young to me! :)
I understand - I'm past my 30s and still get mistaken for someone in my 20's. It was only a couple of years ago I got ID'd, and the guy had to stare at my ID and back to me several times before sullenly allowing me to buy some wine. I feel like I've aged a lot since then though. Wrinkles. Grey hair. Eternally tired eyes. Motherhood! Am I right? 😂

Nice photography with kid,how you passed gorgeous time

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! You’re doing better on steemit now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, its all credit for your and with your support, keep it

Posted using Partiko Android

You still look so young and bubbly to me. Hahah actually how old are you @vincy? :P

Erm... Where are the wrinkles the others were talking about? I seriously can't spot them.

Hahahaa its cos I used a photoshop app to edit it out la!
I am 33 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah you don't look 33 at all. I'm 32 but I think I look older than you. You have a very young face :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw thanks! But I should have looked after my face more when young! I took it for granted and now it’s dry and has eczema and freckles haha. But yes I have the young gene.. I bet I suddenly get really old in menopause - have you seen that meme- 30s young 40s young 50s still young and then overnight boom old! Hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79