Ulog day 1: Creating A Good Vibes On Monday

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my first post on @ulogs so please bear with me. Many people have tried to create their @ulogs and it is a very interesting idea that @surpassinggoogle came up with.

Every now and then steemit is now my priority, after my wake up and before bedtime. I also read articles so that i can understand for future references. I always read surpassinggoogle's articles to get some ideas that he might came up.

I just joined Discord recently, after i heard that surpassinggoogle or sir Terrry on my friends that he will have an open discussion on steemgigs discord. I immediately log-in my discord account and joined. It is a second discord talk show that he organized.

gigs2.png

I just listen to the people that are talking on discord so that i can understand more clearly on their sayings. Also, sir terry gave advice's to the steemians that are present in the discussion. When Surpassinggoolge talk, sometimes it is choppy but sometimes it is good. Well, welcome to philippine's poor internet connection.

gigs.png

The talk lasted more hours, but it was a great and a successful discussion. There is also an introduction for the steemians so that sir terry will give a recommendation to the steemiam. All in all i was really moved by sir terry's speech, it was indeed a memorable to me.

It is my honor to listen the voice of sir terry or surpassinggoogle, i really loved how he cared to the filipino and nigerian steemians. I might say that he is one of a kind person that you could never imagine. His words were also inspiring me when he talk.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 4.99% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @vinzie1!

I'm glad you did learn one or two things from the discussion. Enjoy Ulogging.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vinzie1.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @vinzie1

You have been defended with a 5.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @vinzie1.

You just received a 5.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @vinzie1!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Great post! You've earned a 10.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87