#Ulog day 4: Details for Mom

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello beautiful people and good steemit this is my 4#ulogs and I want to continue sharing it with you.
A few days to celebrate mothers' day here in Venezuela, I decided to do what I like best, "jewelry" beautiful bracelets, to give them gifts on that special day, for all those flirtatious mothers who still feel young . I am very excited because it is my first year that I will celebrate Mother's Day.
WP_20180510_002.jpg
So spend my day dedicated to putting them together, and that is when I feel like doing them, nobody stops me. 😁
WP_20180510_003.jpg
I made several models and colors, several fabrics and different medallions.
WP_20180510_004.jpg
WP_20180510_006.jpg
So they were already ready in your bags, for that special day.

Thank you all for reading, voting and sharing my #ulog 4.
Yesterday at the time of uploading my#ulog 4, the electricity went out and I could not charge it, that happens a lot in my country.
Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Remember that you can also use @surpassinggoogle as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13