ulog-011//I took part in #ulog and @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

hai friends #ulog I took part in #ulog and @surpassinggoogle in my 11th post in #ulog. when I sat with my friends who again post in my steemit in order to share the same photo @pratamaa and he told me about and how to post in #ulog I do not understand much and how to post and I ask the same @pratamaa the right way of post. many excellent experiences for me to take and I use for the future from different experiences I gather which I will share for my friends #ulog and steemian all.

Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 011hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

thank you @vrossi we will always share knowledge and later there will be suggestions and criticism from @surpassinggoogle

Visit @ulogs for more info.
ulog.jpgUlogs_constitutes_YOU4-001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73