#Ulog 013: On The 10th Of July 1994, Began a Legendary Journey Once Upon a Time... Happy Birthday To Me!!!

in #ulog6 years ago


Woo-hoo!!!

Again, the moon and sun, have rotated back to me my time of life! It's a wrap once again, a complete cycle of year. So many things I would do if I could, like scream, run around in circles clapping and dancing to rhythms that only make sense to a retarded someone, open my arms wide while racing down to give that person in the air a big hug, but end up hugging the wall then start breathing hard, if maybe that would pacify the adrenaline.

But no! I need to get it together, I got work to do (oh how I wish I didn't). So now that I see it better, I'm more grateful that tears now have value (God bless @teardrops' course)... So imma shed those gushing hot tears of joy some, and shed even more later.

Thinking of the things that made the big difference in this just concluded year of my life, I realized, a lot of good, better and best things happened, but steemit is the bestest of them all! So I thought I'd do this here, to record my first attempt at marking my birthday on social media. And what better way is there to do it than with my online celebrity log book, #ulog?

I'm a big girl!

Better than years before!!

Journeying higher ever!!!

I may not get to mark it like I should in real time, but my heart is merry. It's enough!

But wait o, what if it's not really my birthday?
What if I'm adopted and my parents aren't really my parents?
What if I'm the product of a certain scientific experiment and I just started existing at 3?

Hahahahaha....
I'll know all that someday (am I looking forward to that knowledge? Really? Hahahahahaha...).
But that day is not today.

So for today, I'll just try to keep my cool, smile all the hours away, and stay too pretty to be sad...

And for all you lovely people, I leave that little video, a sneak peak into my gallery. Let my face stick and and my name resound, because I'll see you soon and we'll cling those gold plated crystal glasses of fine wine together as we celebrate success!
I Love You!
#withsteemfromwakky


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday!🎁🌹

Sometimes you sound older than you look or actually are for your age. 😉

Hahahahahaha... I get that a lot. I can't tell why, but I hope it's a good thing. Thanks for always being kind.

Hi dear @wakkylyon,
Many happy returns of the 24th b'day
May your all dreams comes true.

Thank you so much dear, happy I got to know you all, makes the year fulfilling.

Happy Happy Happy Birthday!
I hope you have a wonderful day filled with joy and lots of gorgeous things.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos with us. Have a dance for me!
E x

Lol... Thanks for your love.. I'm glad you like the photos and yes, I'll dedicate a dance today to you hehehe..

Happy birthday! Enjoy YOUR day!

Oh thanks for your kindness.

Happy birthday love.. Wishing you all the best ahead.. Cheers

😄 thanks boss. You know if I'm mentioning names of the amazing people that made this year worth while, you'll make the list. Thanks a million.

Congratulations @wakkylyon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23