#ulog 002: Dear Diary...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today was just as good as I anticipated. There were flaws, worries, fatigue, almost falling off the bus, lol... and a little coldness from Bossman. But I seemed to handle them just fine, feels like they all came together to make my day awesome! I started out this week with a good deal of positivity and motivation (the weekend packaged and sent me forth just well, it was one of my most inspiring weekends).

I forgot today is a friend's birthday. After composing a song with the date and singing it all through the weekend, I forgot. When the call came in at night, I couldn't find the words to capture how sorry I felt, but he understood. I couldn't feel bad for anything today, even if I tried.

IMG_20180514_095349_713.jpg

So at work, everyone told me I was beautiful, they loved my hair. I was all smiles and shinny because it's true , some colleagues found it unusual, but I just kept smiling away.

Here's more...

IMG_20180514_210728_852.jpg

IMG_20180514_142112_085.jpg

I got home early, which is rare these days. But however busy I get, I'm always in here. That's soothing.

I love that I can keep it simple and real here.
It's fun to be both celebrity and fan.
#withsteemfromwakky

WAKKYLYON.gif

Sort:  

wow you have a beautiful makeup

Now that's the icing on the cake! Thanks Dear.

Am happy your yesterday was fine accompanied with your inexplicable beauty hahaha (jux wanna make ur head swell a bit ). Shin on wakky

And you did,lol... thanks sweetie. You made it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75