Ulog #3

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, Steemit.
It's been a challenging day already at work, but the weather is beautiful here, even while elsewhere in the states like North Carolina and West Virginia some of my extended family and friends are being buffeted by hurricane winds.

I am happy the weather is warm and sunny. We have already had some very chilly nights here in Northwestern Pennsylvania. To be quite honest, we had a very hot and humid August which is unusual for this part of the state.

I took a brisk walk around the city block by my work while on a 15 minute break. It's a little windy, but I will take that over the cold anytime.

I'm looking forward to 4:30 p.m... quitting time, Friday Nightl Tonight Jeff and I will probably go out for dinner. We've both had pretty hectic weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking is so beautiful and well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to know how things are going and the weather in PA.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Yes, we are drifting toward cold weather, I am not looking forward to winter. Thanks for reading. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you have a great weekend dinner date and thank you so much for recommending me for the favorite freewrite :)

It was well deserved <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Enroute to a family party 💓 thank you. Have a great weekend, too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06