Dear Diary & Gratitude #ULOG 27

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Had a really rough morning. Skull was being crushed from the inside. Finally got a lil nap and some relief. Today i went for my 6th cranial sacral therapy. A very intense session today. I really love my therapist she has super powers weee. Normally ill get around 3 days of relief and shifts happening in my skull and spine. My 2 next priorities will be fasting and yoga. Probably going to start after my sons birthday. Planning day 1 on Monday.

Gratitude of the day- Im super thankful for my wife son dog & house and for the inner calm i do have.

20180720_190636.jpg

Sort:  

What causes the pain? Good luck with the fasting, I'll be starting for a few days as well.

Oh thats awesome! Have you ever fasted before?

I am undiagnosed but most likely it is the c1 c2 vertebra and skull (occiput & sphenoid) but its affecting the whole nervous system. Basically the skull is sitting on the neck wrong and pulling on the Dura.

Ow :< I hope you get better and are forced to change your handle. I do intermittent fasting with a 20/4 schedule daily, but want to try a several day fast to really kick into autophagy and training my body to run more efficiently on fats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29