#ULOG No. 1: Guess Who's Back To Steemit?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, Steemit. It's been a long time. I am back because my friends in #steemitachievers shared to me this ulog trend. I got curious and here I am. I have been busy working because I need to. I even sold my guitar and art materials away because I had a temporay break from everything. I never stopped checking my #steemitachievers group chat that's why I am still updated.

I want to try to do the #ulog posts because a sideline income would help me a lot. Thanks to my friends here who always reach out to me even if I am not active. To @ishanvirtue, @korinkrafting, ate Bambam @mermaidvampire, @artofed and @jason04. They are encouraging me to just keep trying Steemit and make small goals. Right now, they convinced me to be back so I can buy the guitar I like. I think that's a good motivation.

Recently, I picked up some new coloring materials and I am trying to finish Hulk. I got carried away with the Infinity War hype. I am busy so I can't finish it yet but I mean to finish it. I did not know why I drew this but this will serve as a practice for me. Hopefully, I can draw everyday while I work and I do Steemit.

HULK2.jpg

Honestly, I have nothing much to offer Steemit than my drawing. I'm sure I will struggle with content creation but I'll give it my best shot to achieve my goal because I have committed to my friends that I will be back here and do it.

Thanks for reading. Thanks for the support.

Your @whitehatartist,
Arvi Daisuki

Sort:  

Man, you are really genious.Excellent drawinh, I am also hulk's fan.Wellcome back sir.

welcome back my brother ^_^

Ilysb pre 😂😂😂

anu yung B? HAHAHHA

Hulk fan? MEEEE! Add Tony Stark and Loki and my MCU is complete. Though hulk was not cooperating in the movie hahaha. I started steemit pretty bad too. I joined last January. But I had the courage to write my introduction post a month after. I was insecure. I was not that good in English. (And people here are so awesome). But steemit groups and friends can help you in your journey. Let us stay being a steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88