#ulog : My motorcycle

in #ulog6 years ago

image

This pictures of mine was taken yesterday. My co-security guard took a picture, me riding my motorcycle. I used this motorcycle to ride from home to my duty. Its very convenient because I will not spend some money riding public transportation just to go at my work.
Tho it's prone to accident specially when raining. But don't worry, I'm driving safely

image

I got this motorcycle 2years ago. It took me a years to bought this because my salary is very few. I can say that it's very hard to save money because everyday there's a lot of expenses. But you have to be hardworking at be disiplined.

image

After saving money for almost 2 years, here's the result! At first, my wife didn't want me to buy and ride motorcycle because as I've said, it's prone to accidents. But she can't do anything because I already bought it he he

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

serious man with a serious motorcycle! Yamaha!

hello! ijust want to share this video and some tips to become a ulogger. please mind the tip #3. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28