#Ulog 21: Little Garden of my MomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #ulog #ulogs #uloggers😊.

My mom loves flowers and plants.
That's why we have little garden at home.
I do love also flowering plants and ornamental plants.
I used to pitch water every morning when I'm at home
and give shower to my plants and flowers.
image
Flowers give color and beauty of our house. I used to help my mom taking good care of the plants so that it will bloom at grow beautifully.
image
This is my mom, the queen of our little garden.
Take a pose mom!
image
We use egg shell as an art or decoration in our garden.
Mom said before we should collect egg shell from our neighbors so we can gather many and we'll have it hang in the stand of the flower.
Very resourceful mom! Amazing😘
image
This two ornamental plants was planted in the recycled pot and get display at entrance way of our house. It adds life and also give fresh air that we breathe.
image
Also these plant with red leaves catch the attention of many because it is very colorful.

Just like human, plants also need our care and love so, they grow and live long life.
They also need food like us, water to drink and sunlight to have energy.

Every morning I used to talk to the plants like human because as they say the carbon dioxide that i exhaled will be very helpful for them.

Seeing them grow makes me happy also.

God bless us all🙏

Truly your's,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Wow you have a beautiful garden..

Thank you @catietan😊
God bless you!

You’re welcome
God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87