A Day Is a Lifetime and then Some

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

solar system.jpg

Life is Life Changing. Lessons Learned in one day which carry over into the living the next day makes each and every day a blank canvas of fresh discoveries. The moments are plentiful. It's a simple matter of taking regard for the moment as the enjoyment experienced within Sharing.

Today I unlocked a whole bunch of buried treasures within myself.

I touched on this in my blog from this morning after my walk. I did do a walk and talk which was cool for me to face some points of tenderness within myself.
A Day Is a Lifetime

So I ended titling my walk and talk video this morning, "Shame is Suppressed Greed".

I've had a lot of shitty consequences that have flat out sucked and there was this part of me suppressed within Greed. The energy of greed overriding my sense of shame....and on a deeper level...my sense and regard for myself. It's like I got into the "not ...never ....never good enough......so always trying to be better but better from the fear of insecurity...not realizing the perpetuated coping state of existing within that inferior programming....justifying and validating it as a means of keeping the peace.....not realizing the keeping of peace as meaning keeping myself at odds with myself in a silent state of suppression."

I couldn't really get in touch with my sadness and sorrow. Greed was like such a block and a distraction coping mechanism for me being able to be vulnerable...it's like I would rush a way into hiding of some kind...rather jumping ahead to the next train of thought where it's more enchanting...trancing...like my own transcendental meditation...wishy washy

Here's the vid.

Vlogging has been totally under rated by me. It's something I totally judged myself for...like I would get uncomfortable watching/listening to myself and it's like I just accepted that watching myself on record was just so squeamishly uncomfortable....And it's fun and it's funny now because it's like oh - what's that bit of squeamishness within myself...why am I being self-conscious?

And about Vlogging - Talk about the best mirror for self-reflection. I mean your getting a complete mirror for yourself. To see where you react to you ...if at all. Obviously not reacting to yourself is pretty cool. Impressive in fact. The other cool point here is self-development through refinement...Like the master that just gets more finely tuned in his craft/art.

and then some - principles.jpg

Cheers and Best Regards

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

In introspection is involved not the understanding of what is, but only the transformation of what is.

When that end, that transformation is not achieved, there is depression, there is frustration, that peculiar moodiness that goes with introspection.

Liked the vlog. thumbsup

Self-introspection implies identification and condemnation, choice and justification... try awareness... start with...

The sun is shining and the birds are singing...

smile

Nice post with some psychology.....
carry on......

This is amazing really you are a world class player.

Principles are hard to follow at the tough stages of life but these are the core values to hold on to the challenges will get tough but we need to how the character of values :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06