BACK to DAY 1: NO FUCK & SHIT SWEARS 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

Is it possible for me to abstain from saying the word "fuck" or the word "shit" for 21 days in a row? This challenge is about being the master and commander of Living Words.

The question comes up:

Can I simply program instructions for myself to follow into completion?

Join me and journey this challenge and share support. Do it out of respect, regard, appreciation and honor for the "Living" words.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not really having considered that I can program myself to complete this challenge. I realize it's possible to program my own success. I realize that programming my own success is a process of trial and error so to speak...kind of just like Thomas Edison and or Nikolas Tesla and Electricity experimentation and other inventions.....

Sometimes it's about learning how things won't work....don't work in order to understand and know how things can best work.

When and as I swear with a 'fuck' or a 'shit'....I take note of the "why" to my swear...and I challenge myself to at a minimum, "5x my why....where I go why did I do that....and I go deeper and deeper into the point as my self-directed way to substantiate clarity in myself.

I realize the more clear I am with my own word relationships...the more I am able to live the best expressions/movements of myself as the embodiment of Living Words.

I commit myself to the process of stringing together 21 days of 100% word regard. I realize this is a process journey and there's much to enjoy along the ride!

Introspective Commentary on the Challenge thus Far

Series Re-Branding to: NO FUCK & SHIT, A 21 DAY CHALLENGE?

no fuck and shit.gif

DAY 2

Back to Day 1

DAY 3 & 4

DAY 2

DAY 4/1

DAY 2/3

DAY 1 - Redo

DAY 2

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT - A REAL INTRODUCTION

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT: 21 DAY CHALLENGE

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 1 again

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Best of luck man, surly you will do it.

Well! i am already away from these type of words

coooool dude!

Thank you for the support :)

This is turning out to be a bit harder than expected challenge hahah

ohhhh mannnn - Most Definitely! - haha

With due respect, by using those bad words in the text, in a direct way, I think you are showing some disrespect for the readers, which I know is not your intention. - Any way, I hope you have success in your challenge.

noted - out of respect for the readers have made the change going forward...starting with today's post...mild edit.

Thanks for taking the time to share - it's appreciated.

Thanks for your vote. I appreciate.

Really appreciate your effort to purify yourself , fu^k and sh&t has now become a fashion and it's automatically comes out when we are talking. It's need to be stopped. I am with you @worldclassplayer.

thanks brother - I appreciate you walking with :)

You are always welcome brother.BTW did you finished the no smoking challange, it's been a while since i saw your post. Actually i was busy doing my educational work.
@worldclassplayer.

Yes - I finished the no smoking challenge :)

What is your educational work?

I am currently completing B.Sc in Computer Science & Engineering , and i was busy with my final exam.

;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84