DAY 3 - NO SWEAR DARE - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Who am I without Swearing? This challenge is about self-exploration through the examination of myself in Words. It's a deeply introspective creative play of sorts.

Here is my Day 3 Update and Reporting:

DAY 3 - NO Swear Dare

  • Note that inside the video is my time of 'grace space' that exists outside of the day challenge of not swearing....meaning I've given and gifted myself the freedom to swear within the very recording of the video if I so feel inclined. Haha. I make the rules because I rule! lolol. Seriously though - haha.

  • Cheers and Enjoy :)

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 3

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Everyone has the power of energy, everything in this world has energy so that's why we should always think good.
Thanks @worldclassplayer for sharing.

I like this post ....

WOw its a great content

It's great to see new stories and new stories on your every day as well. So I always follow you. Thanks for today's photo.

nice sentence ..i like to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22