ULOG - 21 Day Challenges - Reflection

in #ulog6 years ago

reflection lake washington.jpg

(Lake Washington - USA)

The challenges have been a cool point of highlight - specifically highlighting things I've wanted to improve upon in my living. "Structure", "Discipline" and "Routine" . Creating a few challenges for myself was a way for me to remain somewhat steadfast in living my day to day...meaning I didn't have the option to really drop out or flake out...I created experiments for myself to go through....and it became fascinating to me...because at different times in the different challenges there would be points of contention that would come up within me - the experience of: "I just want to quit...stop participating"... for really no good reason other than catching a momentary bad vibe...

The challenges for me have been an added highlight on structuring goals and doing the things daily to accomplish our goals. Writing things down for ourselves and following up on our writing is a powerful way to create a track record of communication with ourselves - we are essentially crafting our best results by simply creating engagements/goals for ourselves - it's a cool approach that I am grateful to give attention to.

  • I think that by simply focusing on things daily with a bit of writing/talking (ideally both) -there's a really strong potential that's possible to develop. Life is movement - and so in moving the conversation daily...by reporting on our own engagements….from my perspective, this is a powerful way to compound, and expand upon the learning - because we are deliberately engaging ourselves to learn and grow - #self-directed-living-learning

  • We are our own science experiments.

  • Part of the fun exists within the unknown of the moment. And it's funny because we never really know what the moment will bring :)

Cheers to making note of things and structuring the conversations that are worth keeping on with

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

its really a great motivation

Hey really good motuvation i want to follow u and plz sa;e do fir me dear and give me upvite on my blog dear plzz

Its really a great quote

Hello world classplayer
Hi followed by me and u hope u will go to my poat and uovoted dear for help me to uncrease my value dearplzz i upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25