ULOG: No "Fuck & Shit" (Swears) 21 Day Challenge - Day 1

in #ulog6 years ago

I did not expect so much failure in the journey to completing this challenge i created for myself to support with owning my words 100%.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for judging the journey and the process play of walking a point into completion. I realize and understand it's so much more about the journey than it is about the end goal and destination. I realize the journey is so much so the process play....where the magic happens if you will...as it is the series of moments that encapsulates our journey.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the words "fuck and shit" to be emotional outlets to discharge emotion within myself in kind of a general purpose like way. I realize I can be more effective in releasing/letting go of the specifics of an emotion in any given moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify using both the words "fuck and shit" to cope with the emotional reactions that come up inside myself.

I realize the practicality of placing a guard in front of my mouth before I speak. I realize the meaning to the saying, "loose lips Sink Ships."

I commit myself to learning how to stop using "fuck" and "shit" as general purpose emotion and feeling outlets.

I commit myself to giving myself an extra split second of time before I speak as a way to do a quick cross reference with myself before I speak to make sure I am clear, grounded and stabilized within myself.

I realize slowing down is like the art of our ability to breathe and move ourselves with a certain amount of effortless ease - I realize this effortless ease originates in the origins of our willingness efforts.

Series Re-Branding to: NO FUCK & SHIT, A 21 DAY CHALLENGE?

no fuck and shit.gif

Back to Day 1

DAY 3 & 4

DAY 2

DAY 4/1

DAY 2/3

DAY 1 - Redo

DAY 2

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT - A REAL INTRODUCTION

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT: 21 DAY CHALLENGE

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 1 again

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

What an idea!!!
So cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86