My Weekend in Pictures

in #ulog5 years ago

20190811_110744.jpg

20190810_124917.jpg

_DSC5725.JPG

20190810_170445.jpg

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

I really like the railroad photo and your son?? He looks like he is enjoying that apple!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, that's my youngest! Apples are his favourite food, right after frozen, compressed, then deep fried chicken parts!

Photos story, I like them!

Thanks @roselifecoach! They explain away the entire weekend easily. :)

Hahaha... Yeah!

Awesome photography with your son, railway lines and yes !BEER well done @wwwiebe

Beer photography always looked at and enjoyed on #beersaturday with @detlev so consider joining in.

Thank you @joanstewart! It's a great way for me to recap the weekend quickly.

I did join in on #beersaturday this last Saturday in fact! :) Mmm.. beer. That white ale was awesome.

I love my beer, so much so I never think to photograph and enter, real old slacker... Glug glug.... Good to hear you found #beersaturday!

An apple a day keeps the doctor away!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @wwwiebe, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Oh, you really should post more often. Wonderful shot of your son, who I guessed loves apples and you love the beer.

The railroad tracks are fascinating to me. I love taking different shots of them.

Pictures stories rock. Great weekend you had!

!tip

Thank you for the kind words! Yes, he loves apples, probably more than I love beer, which is definitely saying something. Apples are one of the few foods he actually will eat, so they're a constant.

I do try to post as often as I can, I'm just all out of time. I have more ideas than I can shake a Really Big Stick (tm) at. Seriously. I've started a notebook, and it's overflowing. I need two of me. Or three!

Ha! No worries! I never have time! I post on the fly and answer comment while commuting. So, it sort of works. :)

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89