#ULOG #1: MY ULOG INTRODUCTION POST.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180715_154104.jpg

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today. This is my first ever #ulog post. I know it is @surpassinggoogle that created ulog. I have seen several post of his a while back talking about what #ulog is all about but I still did not understand what it was all about. So I didn't not give it much attention.

But recently somebody commented on my post talking about how I should explore #ulog for my posting and so I picked interest in it again. So In one of @surpassinggoogle's recent post I commented that he should kindly explain to me what #ulog is really all about.

So a fellow commentor on his was post @sunnylife was kind enough to explain to me what ulog is all about. She sent me an extracted text from @surpassinggoogle's facebook page. Basically in the text it explained what #ulog was all about.

What I gathered about what ulog is all about from the text is that it is all about blogging about yourself. For example ulog is blogging about how your day went, your likes and dislikes. Your views about things and so on.

Here is the extract of the text, if you want to learn more about #ulog.
uloggs.PNG
ulogsss.PNG
ulog.jpg
So here it is the text of what ulog is about from Terry's facebook account. The text are small, so You can zoom it to view it properly.

After looking at all #ulog is all about, I immediately loved it, so I will be using ulogging regularly now. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, I really like the idea.

Regards. @yaanivapeji.

Posted from https://ulogs.org
.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yeah.. @surpassinggoogle is one genius of creativity. I'm sure he has one or two other ideas he's cooking at the moment but yet to reel out

This sounds nice.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@yaanivapeji ULOG is looking good and i am also trying to adopt it sooner.

@yaanivapeji welcome to steemit the decretralized platform my frnd :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@yaanivapeji You have received a 100% upvote from @futuresteem because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00