#ulog 20: Say Yes To New Adventures

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It has been a rainy morning. Feeling lazy in this gloomy mood. But as soon as I went out of the room, the smell of coffee perked me up. Plus, I suddenly remembered the new mug I bought yesterday.

image

Feeling alive, my mood turned 360. I did the household chores and felt like I had my workout. After taking a bath, I remembered that I needed to go to the Municipal Health Office to have some documents signed for the business.

New Adventures Everyday

It was a busy day in the office, lots of patients. But I was glad I didn't wait really long to have the documents signed.

image

Went back home to finally submit the papers at the regional office in San Fernando La Union. But I noticed that I failed to have a dry seal. Glad to have noticed it before we were off to La Union.

image

So I needed to go back to the office and have it dry sealed. However, it was too bad, the doctor's office where the dry seal was, is locked since doctor was abroad. The personnel I was talking to have been final that I go back next time.

I was a little dismayed because of the inability of the personnel who entertained me to do something to look for a duplicate key.

Not Giving Up

But if there is one thing I learned today, it was to not give up. Be makulit in a positive way.

So I went to another personnel and asked about it. She wasn't so busy, or maybe she was just accommodating that she went out of her way to actually go fetch the personnel with all the duplicate keys.

Here was what I got because I didn't give up:
image

Got it dry sealed! Yey!

Saying Yes to an Adventure

So off we went to submit the papers in La Union. I am glad to have my dad and mom accompany me -- inspite of the weather.

@teardrops moment with my parents.

image

image

image

Finally reached where we are going! Yey!

image

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.

DQmYVYDh2Fpc4cA4PMce47BUdqz4gkjxHoHRV2yccuHEpC7.gif

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He has been a supportive and kind person too. So without second thoughts, I give my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting for him. You simply type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, just like what I did.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

IMG_6672.JPG

IMG_7066.GIF

Sort:  

Very loving parents, sinamahan nila kayo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28