Ulog #3: Music Class

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DQmYVYDh2Fpc4cA4PMce47BUdqz4gkjxHoHRV2yccuHEpC7.gif

I woke up with a loud creaky sound just from outside. I know it was from the construction vehicles at the back of our house. It has been days already that we are hearing this early "music". But today's rather loud. Little did I know it was so near our house already.

IMG_20180510_142026.jpg

That used to be a fishpond, then it dried up, and now it is being reclaimed to be the site of some government agency. I am excited for this development in our town.

After doing the household chores and sending my husband off to his work, I prepared my little one to her summer school.

We are rather early for my her music class. Her teacher is not yet around so I had a chance to take a pic of the instruments but this drum set just wow-ed me.

IMG_20180417_095924.jpg

I always pictured myself playing drums. Seems astig to be able to play it. But anyway, I was hoping to play it. At the back of my mind, today is that day. So I asked my little one to take a picture of me while I "play," which she agreed. But when I am about to get the drumsticks and take a seat, the door opened and teacher came in already. LoL!

While my little one was having her class, I learned that school will start third week of June. That is some good news.

1525935168145565390835.jpg

But gosh June is fast-approaching. It gives me chills. For moms like me, June is a time when wallets go empty. Hello school supplies, enrolment and all. Goodbye cash! LoL.

That is it for now, my mind suddenly got empty when I got to think about enrollment. Hahaha!

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.
In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He has been a supportive and kind person too. So without second thoughts, I give my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting for him. You simply type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, just like what I did.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

IMG_6672.JPG

IMG_7066.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37