Ulog #5: Burning on a Weekend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ULOG header.gif

It is a fine summer May day. Temperature is rising at early morning .

DSC_0430.jpg

Looking at the cloudless sky makes me conclude it is gonna be another hot day.

We decided to go at the beach. Not to dip, but burn. Yeah baby burn. 🔥🔥 Burn the calories, is the way to go.

So what better way to burn those calories by going to the beach, feeling the fresh sea breeze, being rejuvenated by the seascape, having fun while playing badminton, right?

C93042FD-B59E-4955-BB1C-F1100C8B4496.jpeg

I saw a few people jogging by the beach, and others having a leisure walk. Others dipping under the heat of the morning sun in the waters.
IMG_20180512_143031.jpg

I thought going to the beach to do whatever, -- may it be walking, jogging, eating, or just hanging around -- is just relaxing. It is a natural stress-reliever, even just by looking, uhm in my case staring, at the horizon. We are just so blessed to live in a town where the beach is just around the corner. Take that literally. 🏖️😎

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today. Look at that, time does fly, I am on my fifth already!

In case you are wondering what this #ulog is all about, I suggest you to please read this.

...And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He has been a supportive and kind person too. So without second thoughts, I give my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting for him. You simply type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, just like what I did:
IMG_20180511_095643.png

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

IMG_6672.JPG

steemgigs footer.GIF

Sort:  

Yeeehhh. Enjoy magbeach pag summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27