ULOG: I got a present! A wallet handmade with lots of love

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG_20181030_155554.jpg

This surprised me when I woke up. By the looks of it, I do not have to guess that it was from my little one. She is fond of surprises and she pour out her creativity in making what-nots. This time around it was a wallet made out of used papers and designed with some washi tape.

The "design" writings just melted my heart.

IMG_20181030_155601.jpg

It reads: MY LOVE IS YOU
TO MY LOVING MOTHER

She is just learning how to do cursive writing. I appreciate that she is having fun that she finally is able to write cursive. See that "gem"on the other side.

And when I opened the wallet, but why, she even put some money inside!
IMG_20181030_155618.jpg

My heart skipped a beat only to find out that they were play money. Lol.

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE, UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_600x800.png

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello @yadah04, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06