Ulog #9 Let me tell you about my day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey #ulog today was a good day for yalzeee and feeling a bit ambitious I took a few shots I would like to share with my fellow uloggers. IMG_20180607_144852_7.jpg
When I saw this grasshopper I just had to test my photography angles on it and see how nice it'll come out. Hope you guys like it.
I spent my day with about three other steemians @sonime, @manze and @ruky. We spent most of our time talking and envisioning better days for our country Nigeria. We spoke intensively also about steemit and how the market value had dropped with all the effects this was having on us all stakeholders. It was a nice day. Part of being a student means that I get to interact with new people and share views and these friends help me see different views of the same thing. After a hectic day of lectures we went to our hostel to talk and we stayed here till the sun went down.
IMG_20180607_133555_7.jpg
Thanks God for the day and hope for better days to come. Happy ulogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04