ULOG#20: Indeed, A Thankful Heart is a Happy Heart ❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Starting the day great and learning to appreciate some things around you and has been given to you, however little or big it is will really put a nice and genuine smile to your heart.

I 'M FEELING GRATEFUL..

I woke up early this morning with a headache. I was able to sleep for only two hours because of too much work. I got up of my bed with eyes still half closed. I checked my phone and suddenly I felt my sleepiness went away.

IMG_20180602_190633.png

I have noticed some good people who believed in me and my dream for my school kids. With that, I am truly grateful. When I checked my wallet, they have sent some SBDs to me.

IMG_20180602_190910.png

I know for some, this may just be a small thing but for me, it is already enough to make my day.

IMG_20180602_112831.jpg

I made good use of the amount given to me.

IMG_20180602_150503.jpg

IMG_20180602_163509.jpg

It is still not finished yet. We still have to paint the other side of my classroom, the grills, the windows and the door. We still have tomorrow to have it done.

I am really thankful because there are still people who are good and with big hearts. Special mention to A Dollar A Day project, @pennsif, I am forever grateful to you. ❤❤

My story for today doesn't just end there.

I'M FEELING LUCKY!

As if blessings to me just keep on coming, I was lucky earlier to have a brand new printer. Yehey!

IMG_20180602_172639.jpg

Our school have come up with a plan of buying printers for all grade levels. But since our school have limited funds, we are just buying them one at a time and have a raffle draw as to what grade level will be lucky enough to receive it until such time that all grade levels will have a printer of their own.

I guess, the luck was on me for today! God is really good. This made me even happier.

We really need a printer because we are asked to do so many things in our school, mostly reports from higher office and never-ending evaluation for the different programs and projects of the Department of Education.

I AM REALLY SO BLESSED today.

So fellow steemians, uloggers, friends, if you have a dream, may it be for yourselves or for the good of other people, please don't stop believing in it. Do not lose hope for there will surely be a right time for good things to happen.

God bless everyone! ❤❤

Thanks for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a sweet and great person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

QmQ1fFX2rP4PDyzxr3qs3ahoHJ3ZUHJqNN5kWCPXL4oWAV.gif

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

papi.jpg
(Credits:@sunnylife)

Sort:  

The A Dollar A Day project is delighted to be able to you with improving the learning environment for your pupils.

Keep up the good work, and congratulations on the getting the printer too.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


thank you very much...I owe you big time ❤❤❤

Yehey congrats for all your blessings hope you will have more to come.

thank you mam..❤❤

Congrats sis, help is coming in your way.

yes sis..thank you..❤

Congrats sis. You student deserve a comfortable friendly-learning environment.

yes sis.. salamat ❤❤

Happy for you sis.😊Congrats 👏🏻👍🏻

salamat sis ❤

God bless to all steemians who helped sis and to you too.

thank you sis @jovema..❤❤

Really your post is very inspirable.. Yes, your feeling is true... The world is exist because still now good people are always there..

Congrats sis...happy for your pupils!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28