ULOG#41: My Thoughts today: A Deep Blue Sea and A Galaxy of Stars...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It is nice to close your eyes and think deeply with what you do with your life once in a while. It's good to reflect and make necessary adjustments for your own good. Changing goals for your own benefit will make you feel lighter and happier.

images (2).jpeg
(GOOGLE IMAGE)

A DEEP BLUE SEA AND A GALAXY OF STARS

Most people would have a lot of things that they want. Many would have an endless wishlists in their hands. And as they keep on reaching their goals, they feel disappointed everytime they end up not getting it.

I, myself, have lots of goals in my mind. For my family, my work, my self. But as I grow older, I realized that some of these goals are unrealistic and a bit self-centered. lol

Maturity would help us to realize, think and set our priorities right. Some of our goals are just like stars. They are lovely. They are bright. But some of our goals, just like the stars, are very impossible to reach. So we need to brace ourselves and find another way for us to be happy. Although you may also try to put your own star in the sky by doing your best, not all of us can succeed.

Now, many would fear to be in a deep blue sea. They are afraid to sink at the bottom. Many are afraid to sail on an ocean full of big and strong waves. Because of these, many couldn't see how beautiful the ocean is.

Our lives are just like the deep blue sea. Sometimes it may be scary but sometimes it may be calm. The ocean or sea is full of beautiful creatures as our lives are full of beautiful things. We just need to appreciate these little things so that we can learn how to be happy in a very simple way.

As of now, I really try hard to reach the stars slowly but at the same time trying to enjoy sailing with the waves in the ocean.

For my dreams to come true, I know I still have a very long way to go. I know it will not be easy but won't give up until my own star will shine.

So, my fellow uloggers and steemians, let us follow our minds and hearts. Do our best and Have fun with our lives.

I was actually feeling lazy today to get up so I was just lying on my bed and thought of these things.

I hope you were able to get something out of this post.

Thank for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

QmQ1fFX2rP4PDyzxr3qs3ahoHJ3ZUHJqNN5kWCPXL4oWAV.gif

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

images.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

No, Yanzel4lf.
I woke up today with impossible dreams! Dreams I work on . . . how do I help everyone who I know needs help? Where do I find the funding . . . how do I help?
I live the impossible dream.
You should too.

H. G.

thank you dear H.G...for having a heart of gold..I wish all people would be as good as you...❤❤

I also live some impossible dreams...one of which is for all people to be like you...

Buenas tardes amigo excelente post. Da oídos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33