#46 Ulog:"Picture Taking Of my beloved Grandma"😊

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone here,

#ulog ,#ulogs, #ulogger, esteemians, steemit friends,

How are you today?

Today I would like to share how happy I am seeing this picture, even if its a rare to spend time for my grandma now.Ever since, I was a child ,she has been a part of everything no other than, my beloved grandma she is the one who care of me when i was a child...that time my mother find job to other place, that why I lived of my grandma side so.... Even though she is not a perfect grandma but ,she tried to bringing me up to be a better person. She do and give everything I need.

She always gave me the warmest smiles 😁.And I am very thankful to God ,that she is my grandma, yes I am not reach, but the love,guidance and pillar of support that she give is enough for me .

My beloved mama la ,thank you for the values you have instilled in me, especially perseverance and for all the words of encouragement you have given me. Also for believing in me.Thank you.

This picture taken when i was visited my town.

'til next time #uloggers,

Love Lots, 💖💖💖
@yennarido

Keep steeming, Mabuhay ❗️💖😁


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞
Proud #ulogger and esteemian👍💖

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yennarido from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14