Ulog#026: OMG!!!SOMEONE FLAG/ DOWNVOTING ME!!😖

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi my dear steemians,

Hello #ulog , #ulogs , #ulogger ,

I would like to share that someone flag /downvoting me the other day and today of my post ,the last day i notice that someone downvoting my post with negative-100 ,then i ask one of steemian , then she answer me it depends of there power, if its effect of my post or my account there many questions of mind in my own understanding if someone vote negative it means flag,so i check there account i found out that they are new steemian...

Sorry guys if i share /write your name here.i just out of curiosity ,why you downvoting me,.😖😩..first night when i saw my post that someone flag /downvoting/ negative -100,i cried because i feel OMG,whats reason behind..a big O.M.G.!!!

Frankly speaking i feel angry when i saw of my post flagging or downvoting me.I am sorry guys..i appreciate and thanks your likes and vote ..but please don't flag/downvoting me....😖😖



Please don't flag me..i hope you understand my feelings,right now....some times i decided to quite or stop blogging just because of someone voting me with negative-100 or flag me, but i realize i continue my journey here on amazing platform coz i enjoy here and also meet new friends...thats why i dont want to give up..i continue my journey here...

Also, Steemians who inspire me always and no need to mention your name,i just want to say thank you very much guys..

Sorry,guys i express my feelings here..i hope you understand..😖😖

'til next time..

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming😊


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloth76 vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Sort:  

Someone flagged me too. It was a bot. I think it was randomy downvoted. :(

Oh....ahhhh..i see👍...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19