Ulog #027: Quick Bonding,Precious Smile Of This Little Girl😀

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemit friends
Good day #uloggers ,
Enjoy #ulogging everyone ,I'd like to share how happy today to have a quick bonding with this young baby girl and her name is @ johanna Miles,actually she is not my relative or niece,there house is near of the house of my untalented sister her mother is my close friend since high school days...everytime when i came home she always went to the house of my sister and she hug and kiss me....she call me mommy-yen.

Then early in the morning when she wake up after taking a bath,prepare etc.....she ask her mama, mama where is mommy-yen i want to see her,i want to play,..even i go back to cebu but still she find me always..

Everytime when I came home she always say mommy-yen lets take a pictures,she love taking selfies just like me hahhahah.lol😁😁💖

When I went to super market i drive in motorcycle then she want to join me..if i said no she cried...also she loved to dance.,she is very talented...at her young age now she show her talent....

Just enjoy your life. Keep safe always and be kind. May your dreams come true.

'Til next time......

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep Steeming😀💖

MABUHAY💞😀👍

Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞
Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloth76 vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88