#Ulog 13 : SUNDAY, THANKS GIVING DAY!👍😀

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I'd like to share this day together with my friend attending sunday mass at Virgen de la Regla in Lapu-Lapu Cebu,City .
To show gratefulness of all the blessings received each day.




God never fail to bless me by extending my life and to continue enjoying the beauty of the world.

Even I'm tired, I'm trying my best fixing my self just to attend mass and to give prayers asking for guidance and good health to continue doing my job and to support my brothers and sisters which is still studying. And class is near approaching.

I always keep on my mind that even jesus never get tired of forgiving my sins and even a little time i cannot give for him. So ashame of that.

I'm not used to take a bath early sometimes of sunday because no work at all. Hahhahahaha.lol.😀Just listening a live talk show by sir terry @surpassinggoogle and some steemians sharing their knowledge.However, I find time way to give my time and treasure to God.For, Without him I'm just nothing and empty.



After attending mass, since it's around 12 noon and our tummy gets hungry, we take our lunch together @ gaisano mactan jollibee. With fried chicken @ spicy, french fries @ gravy and coke float@ ice. So fulfilling and delicious!.😊👍

Happy Sunday everyone!!😀👍💞


Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming💞😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80