#ulog ( Day4):Spending Time with my Friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
How's your day steemians,
I'd like to share how happy I am that I have a real friend,thank you for spending time with me I know we are both busy to our work but still you give a precious time hahhahha😁It's not about unlimited food but unlimited chika and laughter.💞you make my day complete.👍


![image]()

I'm dating with my friend in Mang inasal ..not only for unlimited rice but also unlimited chika...I'm happy that in all my problem you inspire me thank you,for the guidance and unconditional love and peers for joining me to fight for everything.Everyday you chat or call me ..just to communicate how's my day....I appreciate
your kindness and effort my dear friend.,,,she call me just to have a lunch with her...


Thanks for keeping our friendship Jov and make peace with the past...

Thank you too for ruining my diet by giving me all my food wishes with chocolate ice cream, fried ice cream, pungko-pungko, bananaque, pochero, tempura, mais, yoghurt, mcdo's ice and hot coffee and mang inasal lastly, FRIES.. 😂😂

Thank you too for playing counter strike and need for speed with me...

Thank you for taking me to sugbo mercado, parkmall and for the long walks we had...

Lastly, thank you for trying to make me happy before I went back home...

😊 😊😊

image


The moment I met you I knew something great was about to happen .👍Even we have separate,works,far bordinghouse but you want to bonding me..how traffic happen but still you struggle on it just to chika and bonding me personally.hahhaha.even you wait me in one hour,but its okey for you...

#thank you sir terry @surpassinggoogle for this awesome new platform #ulog #ulogs,I'm officially #uloggers..yeyeyeyeeeee...


Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

image
image



Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming😁👍💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76