UlogQuotes# 8 : "TRUST YOURSELF AND WE ARE THE STAR IN OUR OWN SELF"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #uloggers,

Goodday eSteemians,steemians,steemit friends,

Peace and all good❗️👍😁💞

Each of us has a uniqueness.I know some people don't believe in me ,that I can do it and they always doubt my abilities.They only see my incOmpetence.They only point out my mistakes.We have a different ability,one thing to do of our self,"TRUST YOURSELF AND WE THE STAR OF OUR OWN SELF"

Ignore the people,for those people don't believe you one thing to do is show them in who you are,don't pretend them.I feel previliged that I have the chance to wake up somewhere new and shape the day whatever we want.Be thankful in what we have now.We are the star in our own self,so one thing to do is trust yourself,because we are the one who know in who we are.

'til next time........

Yours truly,
@yennarido 💧😭

Keep steeming👍


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73