#Ulog Nª 9 Knowing more about the world of the #uloggers. @

in #ulog6 years ago

A little summary of the posts I read today

Hello hello, my dear #ulog #ulog #ulogs celebrities. Today is a good day to learn and shine. Thanks to the super idea of @surpassinggoogle, there's not a day we don't have to count.

I want to learn more about the #uloggers

Today I was at home all day reading the posts of @ulogs, @uloggers and @surpassinggoogle, I want to know more about them. Checking @ulogs' posts I came across this nice love letter:

ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

PHRASES THAT FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS POST:

  • "True celebrity-hood" once and for all, for "everyone"

Starting today I will become a true fan of other #uloggers

😂 😂 😂 "my truly intense love for you."

I also love them and appreciate very much what they do for us.
😂 😂😂

  • "you are" true celebrity "for me"
  • I'm your ultimate "real fan"!
  • You're my "real celebrity."
    And stop counting, I want to cry tears of joy.

In the @uloggers account, I could read about the (TRUE-CELEBRITY)

❤ I also met all the certified and verified Uloggers:
@jejes
@snowhite
@kneelyra

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

CONGRATULATIONS, AS OF TODAY YOU CAN COUNT ON A FAN OF YOURS. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


Among many of the posts I read, I could read that one wrote that @surpassinggoogle connects on discordant days on Saturdays via "voice-channel-chat, this sounds like a dream, it's too bad I don't have headphones and bugles to join the chat. 😢


I met this ulogger @phantum04, I love the idea of having my foot done with it, so as soon as I have the sbd I contact him, so he can design one for me since I don't have one.


Terry said, "You are already a whale for me."

How to become a Ulogger?

Please digest this publication and this publication and, like me, join and become a Ulogger today. Become a "true celebrity" and a "true fan" of #ulog.

Thank you for believing that we are a whale, in steemit and in life, I am very excited to join this revolution of #uloggers empowered by Steemit.


Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

very precious. Here is a bit more:

Hello hello, my dear mentors, thank you for the video and information. I value it very much and I will put it into practice to be a true and great #Ulloger. Happy and blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79