#ULOG Nº "25"Meeting of friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my beloveds #ULOGGERS, I hope you are all well. I missed them so much. But I came back with these fabulous photos of a sharing I had with some childhood friends in some restaurants in my city that are very nice.

First we went to a nice place where they sell desserts and some very good coffees, we went early to enjoy the cold weather because of the rain. We were joined by my nephew Max, a very charming baby boy.
These are the moments that will end up engraved forever in the most beautiful memories of our lives.


At the end of the afternoon we went to a restaurant called "BULLS", with my friend's husband, where we shared a good time, and enjoyed an exquisite dinner and delicious drinks.

!

See you in my next post, with my next adventure.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community:
image.png
Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87