#ULOG Nº "26" Què es ulog? // what is ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear and beautiful community of #ulogs, what a pleasure it is for me to once again share an experience with you. Today my 26th ulog, it's about my involvement in what's ulog for you?
I am very happy for this initiative from @surpassinggloogle and @ulog, once again thank you for everything.


Para mi #ulog es

La parte más interesante y emocionante de la comunidad de steemit. Por qué? Por qué? Porque es el único lugar donde puedes ser tú mismo, tanto si estás bien arreglado como si no, lo que importa es que seas 100% natural y 100% espontáneo. Esta parte de la comunidad #uloggers nos permite ser nosotros mismos y expresar nuestra vida diaria, compartir con otras personas lo que hacemos y aprender de otras personas lo que hacen, realmente me encanta la iniciativa de compartir a través de un video lo que #ulog significa para nosotros. ¿Qué más puedes decirles? BYE =D AHHHHHHHHHH (RISAS)

For my ulog is :

The most interesting and exciting part of the steemi community. Why? Why? Because it's the only place where you can really be yourself, no matter if you're dressed up or not, what matters is that it's 100% natural and 100% spontaneous. This part of the #uloggers community allows us to be ourselves and express our daily lives, to share with other people what we do and learn from other people what they do, I really love the initiative of sharing through a video what #ulog means to us. What else can you tell them? BYE =D AHHHHHHHH (LAUGHS)

I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggogle to use my video.

I send you many kisses and hugs and God bless you.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Don't forget to give your support to this community:
image.png

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I only found ulog today and yes it seems to be a place where we can look forward to being ourselves. Thanks for sharing your thoughts

I love that community the important thing is the being, I had seen and I even follow #ULOG people but I did not know what it was about greetings I am also from Venezuela

Congratulations @yessicafcp! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17