Ulog #4: A special moment for the family

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!

11 years ago, I remember when I left my older son Victor Manuel for the first time in the kinder garden, it was a difficult day for all, leaving my little treasure in the hands of other people, when he was still 18 months old. It was more difficult when in the afternoon, when I went to look for him, the teacher told us that he had cried all the morning. Of course, the next day I did not want to send him, but it had to be done ... Finally, after three weeks he adapted to the kinder garden.

Nowadays, I cannot stop telling you that Victor Manuel closes a cycle in his stage of student, passes from the primary to the diversified stage. A wonderful experience for everyone, for all that has meant to see their physical and mental growth. The time passes very fast, not long ago he used diapers and now he is a child entering his adolescence. A new challenge for us as a father and for him as a human being. I only pray to God to give us the time to continue accompanying and supporting him on his way to see him grow as a good man and continue to be as an example to his younger brothers.

Congratulations Victor Manuel (always my little treasure), we are proud of you my love, there are many more goals reached in your life. We celebrate your primary closing stage party with a refreshing and fun pool party.

1527923437278.jpg
A delicious chocolate cake

1527895041856.jpg
Congratulations guys!

2018-06-01 16.27.47.jpg
An excellent group of friends

Enjoy with me this great family achievement.


I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for making this new tag where we can post our blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09