ulog diary 10:07:2018

in #ulog6 years ago

A hearty shout out to our very own @surpassinggogle for this great idea I like it, and it's very simple.

Hello steemit

IMG_20180612_193557.jpg

I woke Up around 6 o'clock and I said a few words of prayer and I cleaned up my room then had my bath.

I left the house around 7.30am and walked down to my working place.

I already know I won't stay too long at work, because there is a seminar I will attend by 10 0'clock

I left office for A . B event center by 9:40 am. where the seminar will head, I have to go as earlier as I can, because it's one of our products

I get back home an hour ago, 17:00 pm, I take my shower and want to take a little rest, but I manage writing this post, because I will come home late, due to France Vs Belgium match tonight

Thank you for your time.

Time is money! Get up and do something practical!

Still me,

I refuse to give up because I haven’t tried all possible ways.

@youngboss; I will focus on my talents; I have things to share with the world.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17