#ulog diary 12:06:2018 it's off day

in #ulog6 years ago

A hearty shout out to our very own @surpassinggogle for this great idea I like it, and it's very simple.

Hello steemit

This is a little photos explaining how my day goes

IMG_20180611_140229.jpg

Watching film at airtel film show

IMG_20180611_155118.jpg

Relaxing at the back of our garden

IMG_20180611_155146.jpg

I woke Up around 7:30am and I said a few words of prayer and I cleaned up my room then had my bath.

It's off day from work so after taking my bath, I have to find something to do just to keep myself busy,

Then I go straight to the kitchen just to get something to eat,

After taking my breakfast, I go through my steemit blog to check if I have any comment to reply to.

Then go to an airtel film show building not to far to my area, to watch some movies and mingle with people.

I just came back and why relaxing at our garden, I decided to write this post before I will go to field to train.

It's off day, I don't have much to share for today

Thank you for your time.

Time is money! Get up and do something practical!

Still me,

I refuse to give up because I haven’t tried all possible ways.

@youngboss; I will focus on my talents; I have things to share with the world.

Cheers

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04