#Ulog 18 - Meet up Mini With Teacher Forum

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Ulogger, How are you to day

The uloggers, my activities today meet with teachers and community teachers' communities at the Nisam sub-district office educational office. I am a teacher, I am present to discuss about the introduction of the school environment to new students so they can quickly adapt to their new school environment.

Para Uloggers, kegiatan saya hari ini bertemu dengan beberapa guru dan komunitas forum guru di Kantor Kependidikan Kecamatan Nisam. Saya adalah seorang guru, saya hadir untuk membahas tentang pengenalan lingkungan sekolah kepada siswa baru agar mereka bisa cepat beradaptasi dengan lingkungan sekolah mereka yang baru.

image

image

In the event meetup mini is present my colleague Steemians teacher who is also an uloggers @Abdullahj and @iwalphotograf, we discussed the issue of education, development of education and environmental recognition material to new students in Nisam sub-district, North Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia for an hour. My colleague @IwalPhotograf I asked to take some photos for the teacher's forum meeting activities.

Dalam acara meetup mini ini turut hadir rekan saya steemians guru yang juga seorang uloggers yaitu @abdullahj dan @iwalphotograf, kami membahas masalah pendidikan, perkembangan pendidikan dan materi pengenalan lingkungan kepada siswa baru di wilayah kecamatan Nisam, Aceh Utara, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia selama satu jam lamanya. Rekan saya @iwalphotograf saya minta untuk mengambil beberapa foto untuk kegiatan pertemuan forum guru ini.

image
My photo with @abdullahj

image
My photo with @iwalphotograf

image

At the end of the activity, I also invite teachers who have laptops and smartphones to join Steemit, later after having a Steemit account I will teach the teachers to join the project #ulog on the sponsored by @surpassinggoogle, this is I do because I am an ulogger and a woman teacher really loves the selfie photo that will make them celebrities in Steemit. I will teach them how to use eSteem app to write and upload images.

Di akhir kegiatan, saya pun mengajak guru yang sudah memiliki laptop dan smartphone untuk bergabung ke Steemit, nanti setelah memiliki akun steemit saya akan mengajarkan para guru untuk ikut proyek #ulog yang di sponsori oleh @surpassinggoogle, hal ini saya lakukan karena saya seorang ulogger dan guru wanita sangat suka akan foto selfie yang akan membuat mereka menjadi selebriti di steemit. Saya pun akan mengajarkan mereka cara memakai aplikasi eSteem untuk menulis dan mengupload gambar.

image

I invite them young teachers to follow the Project #Ulog because they have talent in style like celebrities and they always have time to take pictures in every activity and their activities and they can tell you everything they do in their daily activities.

Saya mengajak mereka guru muda untuk mengikuti Proyek #Ulog karena mereka memiliki bakat dalam bergaya layaknya selebritis dan mereka selalu punya waktu untuk berfoto di setiap kegiatan dan aktivitas mereka dan mereka bisa bercerita semua yang mereka lakukan di kegiatan harian mereka.

At the end event the meet up mini in teacher forum, I also recorded the video that I was an ulogger in front of the woman's teacher.

Thus my activities story at the teacher forum meeting, I always share and invite teacher to join Steemit. I invite them to follow the project #ulog because I am an ulogger. I also introduced the eSteem app to teacher because I am a member of Esteem for All (EFA). Hopefully useful Steemians.

Demikian cerita kegiatan saya di pertemuan forum guru, saya selalu berbagi dan mengajak guru bergabung ke Steemit. Saya mengajak mereka mengikuti proyek #ulog karena saya seorang ulogger. Saya juga memperkenalkan aplikasi eSteem kepada guru karena saya seorang anggota Esteem For All (EFA). Semoga bermanfaat steemians.

image

Thank you Mr.Terry @surpassinggoogle for the project is going to know so I can tell the activities such as celebrities

Thank you @good-karma for esteem app so I can write in Steemit.

Greetings Ulogger

Regards: @zaim4d1

image

Don't forget follow me

Sort:  

Memang kah mampu madi.. hana lawan

Hahaha.. yang penteng ulog.. gata hebat..

Ulogging.....

Yes ulogging my friend.. following project #ulog

keraaas...bersama ibu ibu negara

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85