#ulog 22 : A Visit To The Campus Of The University Of Al Muslim

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers friends, How are you to day

I had the opportunity to visit the Al Muslim University of Bireuen, Aceh Province yesterday with the aim of legalizing my diploma Strata 1. I went with my little family at once to visit my mother who lives in the city of Bireuen.

Saya berkesempatan berkunjung kembali ke Universitas Al Muslim Bireuen, Provinsi Aceh kemarin dengan tujuan untuk legalisir ijazah strata 1 milik saya. Saya pergi dengan keluarga kecil saya sekaligus untuk menjenguk ibunda saya yang tinggal di Kota Bireuen.

image

I set out with my motorcycle from Nisam sub-district at 8am, we also traveled about 50 kilometers with a time of traveling 1 hour long. We arrived at Al Muslim University Campus at 9 am.

Saya berangkat dengan sepeda motor saya dari kecamatan Nisam jam 8 pagi, kami pun menempuh perjalananan sekitar 50 kilometer dengan waktu perjalanan 1 jam lamanya. Kami tiba di kampus Universitas Al Muslim jam 9 pagi.

image

The uloggers, so many changes at Al Muslim University of Bireuen, Aceh are mainly in the addition of new buildings, green parks with regular misplays and extensive parking areas. My only MUST I have been 6 years not visiting the University of Al Muslims since 2012, I last here the end of 2012 at the time I implemented graduation activities on this campus.

Para Uloggers, begitu banyak perubahan di Universitas Al Muslim Bireuen, Aceh terutama dalam penambahan bangunan baru, taman yang hijau dengan perpohonan yang teratur serta areal parkir yang luas. Maklum saja saya sudah 6 tahun tidak berkunjung ke Universitas Al Muslim sejak tahun 2012, terakhir saya ke sini akhir tahun 2012 saat itu saya melaksanakan kegiatan wisuda di kampus ini.

image

image

The Al Muslim University of Bireuen, Aceh is a primary campus of Bireuen residents, this university is still private and belonging to the Foundation. I used to have education, here, students are still thousands, but in 2018 students have tens of thousands with the total total. The uloggers, I was also to this campus entering the Adminstration building faculty of Fakultas Keguruan Ilmu Pendidikan (FKIP) to melegate my diploma because I was alumni primary school teacher education.

Universitas Al Muslim Bireuen, Aceh merupakan kampus kebanggaan warga Bireuen, universitas ini masih swasta dan milik yayasan. Dulu waktu saya menempuh pendidikan disini, mahasiswa masih ribuan, tetapi pada tahun 2018 ini mahasiswa mencapai puluhan ribu dengan total keseluruhannya. Para Uloggers, saya pun ke kampus ini memasuki gedung adminstrasi Fakultas Keguruan Ilmu Pendidikan (FKIP) untuk meleges ijazah saya karena saya memang alumni Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar.

image

The uloggers, so my story activities in visiting the University of Al Muslim Bireuen, Aceh Province. Hope you are entertained.

Para Uloggers, demikianlah cerita kegiatan saya dalam berkunjung ke Universitas Al Muslim Bireuen, Provinsi Aceh. Semoga anda terhibur.

Greetings Ulogger

Regards: @zaim4d1

image

Follow me

Sort:  

Wow the university looks very good, you are lucky to study in such a university, nice family , cute kid, thanks for sharing in #ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14