Today's story about my activities - #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

image


There are interesting stories in every post steemian about #ulog in steemit, it seems @surpassinggoogle successfully bring #ulogs increasingly in love by lovers #steemgigs and #teardrops which is also a program from mr @surpassinggoogle.

I would like to start this story by inviting my friends to continue with the #ulogs program and remain faithful in voting for #steemgigs as a witness at #steemit.

A year has passed now until we are back in the meeting with the holy month, the month where we do obligate to fast, hunger, thirst, lust, for a whole month, we should welcome this glorious month with a noble heart by sharing fellow at breaking fast.

My story today in fasting with gratitude begins with meal meal at the end of time imsak is at 04:30 this morning and then wait for the morning prayer time by watching the show on tv, after the call to prayer at dawn I rushed for prayer, after prayer continues in reading the Qur'an and so on again fall asleep.

I just woke up after my brother was awakened at 11:30 noon, then I went to the well to bathe and went to the market to buy fish and vegetables for lunch later, coming home from the market to the house has arrived dhuhur time, I also pray and continue with tadarus to asar, after my asar out and go to see the atmosphere in the camp, it turns out everyone is so passionate in running the fast, I met with my friends and we were late in the conversation around the latest issues in our country , did not feel magrib time arrived and I went home to break with fresh drinks already available at home, then went to surau for sunset prayer and after that go home to eat rice with delicious and delicious side dish of my sister's cooking. I am grateful today we are still in giving health and sustenance by God, may we always in His protection.


image


Thanks for reading and dropping by!

Wishing you all GOOD LUCK, lots of LOVE and PEACE!

Join STEEMIT ACHIEVERS in Discord: https://discord.gg/ZtGXRcb

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokenson Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box ..

If you want to give him test voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Thank you
@zaini85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25