💯%original #Ulog No.8 - My special exotic breakfast yesterday 🐍

in #ulog6 years ago

image.png

Good morning Dear Steemians and Uloggers !

Yesterday when I came back from the harbour I went to a streetfood shop to look for my breakfast.
When you look at the first pic, the head looks like a head of a snake, but it's a smoked fish, I don't know the name of the fish, but it was very tasty, believe me....
So I call it......

Snakefish, heheheh

Have a great day and enjoy your food
Tom
me4.png

dividergold.png
image.png
dividergold.png
image.png
dividergold.png
zanoniulog.gif

You heard about #ulog already?

All about #ulog:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit
Special thanks for this great idea to

@surpassinggoogle

dividergold.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividergold.png

Sort:  

You got a 3.37% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zanoni!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I'm sure it tastes better than it looks... Smoked fish is usually very good - regardless the variety.

yes, right.. it has a great taste

Looks like "Pla Duk" (Catfish). I like it, too. Very tasty and perfect with Sticky Rice and sauce :)) Mhhh, getting hungry :D

yes, @marcelgoo, exactly, but I think snakefish would fit better, hehehehe

I wish i was there to enjoy this with you!

yeah, it was yummy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71