Handcraft out of *Quotes By @surpossinggoogle*

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hy guys all sttemians and uloger all around the world. Nice day to invited contest by @samic.

I will try my inspiration and participate handcraft, you can join with us too. You can click this link

This are the first results of my create
image

image

And today handcraft I use some small yellow flowers, leafs and some flower branches.

Bellow are some step of the processing image

image
My account steemit, with some stone dan paper I wroten.

image

This something tears I used

When I made this craft, many Taiwanese people were sport in the garden asking, what are you doing? It look good and beautiful.
Hahahaha they are stopped just to see what i made.

Sweet regard @zelatara

This post was made from http://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I love all of this!
Thank you for being part of this movement
I wait for you in the next activities
remember to mention the link of the activity so that others can join.

Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks you so much sist 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your post..

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Mbak @zelatara kurang ulogs e oh...

Salah nulis everyone bkn everyono hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haa terus gimana

Posted using Partiko Android

Terus bagaimana mba apa bisa diperbaiki lagi

Posted using Partiko Android

mba everyone

Wes g bs di edit wong tulisane pake bunga" mba .Udah tak buang 😑😑😑

Posted using Partiko Android

Pada kteatiffff ya, kerennn👍

Hehehe mencoba mengasah kemampuan Mbak

Posted using Partiko Android

Mbak tagnya ulog-surpassinggoogle

Surpass bukan surposs

Mkasih meme

Posted using Partiko Android

Mbak di post saya yang invite digibyte itu sudah 1 minggu, berarti sudah masa pembayaran. Jadi jgn divote, postingan yg lebih dr 1 minggu jangan divote ya soalnya nggk berpengaruh apa2

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok me makasih bnyk

Posted using Partiko Android

It does look good, good work

Thank you so much friend 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13