My Ulog #5 | Laundry - Kiddos Time - Super momma mode

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Fellow Steemians , This is my 5th #ulog. This is another great project of sir Terry @surpassinggoogle of course for the sake of all steemians , so we can be the spotlight of our own profile and will have many fans, as other Filipino shows says : "Kayo po and bida dito" ( You are the star!) . Thanks Sir Terry ❤️❤️❤️

PicsArt_05-04-08.37.51.jpg

How are you all guys doing? Well, for me, today was another awesome super momma day. Early in the morning while kiddos are still sleeping got a chance to check everything on steemit, posts, status, and the likes and have posted my holy scripture , then, i headed rushly in our front yard for laundry time . All kiddos clothes this morning . I always feel accomplished whenever i finished a task without kiddos waking up just yet. They slept late last night, so they woke up late too. So here's the photo of my laundries.

IMG_20180515_233502.jpg

After that, i cooked breakfast for everyone , kiddos awake and feed them. After feeding them ,we had play time, watch time , gigle time , messy time. LOL. Then sincethey had like brunch , the supposed to be lunch time was just like snack time , they had biscuits and juice. Then after lunch , girls had their nap time , so i had a chance to watch afterlunch shows, like dram show and lucky me took a picture of miss @janicehung, she's like a self defense , fitness trainer of oneof the stars of the show entitled 'Contessa' , i had seen her before too on the show but wasn't able to take a pic, and now, there, i have it

IMG_20180515_150442.jpg

After watching , girls are still sleeping beside their papa , my son is playing basketball in the village court , so i check the fridge and yey! i got my favorite fruit, mango!

IMG_20180512_151053.jpg

Then tidied up the house , not finished yet, my girls are awake, did nurse them , play movie for them, gave them snacks , then after a while their papa was awake too, they had play time , while i prepare for dinner early . Then my partner left for work , momma mode, busy time again , everything that includes it. Then come at night kiddos and I had dinner then we watched tv again . At 11 pm i joined the @gratefulvibes voice chat with @paradise-found papa bear and others. It was fun! gotta talk with new peeps too. Then right now kiddos are still awake ,watching Hi-5 , not the end of my day yet ....

IMG_20180516_000657.jpg

Thanks for reading!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

I didn't know she is in both networks. I saw her one time when I was watching TV but in another network. I don't usually watch TV that much.

Looks like a day well spent with the kiddos.
Have a great one my friend.

yes it is my friend , thanks so much for always visiting me , i really appreciate it. 😘❤️❤️❤️

Nice Ulog day [email protected] mother...busy for them...

I watch Contessa everyday...shhhhh :D
Hello, bebeloves!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36