ULOG#26 : @zephalexia is Grateful and feels So blessed

in #ulog6 years ago

I got two big Reasons why i am more grateful today

Everyday i am grateful for my life , my family and for all things happening to me , big or small. But there will always be times when we have this day when we feel that we are so lucky and that God is always beside us .

received_315953815643664.jpeg

That screenshot is the current earnings i got from my post yesterday , a sincere video of mine sharing why i love using the @esteemapp . I was soooo happy to see this huge upvote ,$41??? is this for real? i can't help to share how i feel because i am feeling very overwhelemed and it's my first time to receive and experience this value of vote in my post , last highest vote value i received was $20+ from @ocd team , for their contest to which i joined. And there! until now it's not sinking in, because since steem and sbd is on the dip i can just get $3 or $1 daily for my post some higher value , if i join contests or a special support post. I just really wanna say Thank you to @good-karma for this moment , a huge upvote , definitely inked in my steemit journey, and of course to thw whole @esteem team , thank you from the bottom of my heart.

received_1908780572761140.jpeg

This second screenshot is my cash out for today , though the reason is not really i mean for goodvibes , but just to share , i needed to convert some of my SBD and STEEM even the price is low right now , because of a special reason , i have to get to Manila Doctors hospital , probably tomorrow or Saturday , with my hubby and kids because my father will be undergoing medical operation for his knee ( I'll be sharing more of this on my upcoming posts) . And since it's like my hubby's wallet have a shortage already, LOL, i have to make money so we can spend it for our transportation and buy some foods for my papa, mama and brother and probably will cook for them and bring it as well. So at first i was so sad because i would have to encash my SBD's and STEEM at a low price . By the way thank you very much to @ankarlie for helping me out on encashment , she's trusted and very helpful. And yup, as i was saying , even i feel like i don't wanna let go my earnings , i then realized that oh wait! , @esteem-app and @good-karma , was just sent as angels in disguise , that God wants to tell me not to be sad about the SBD and STEEM i just let go because i have this new post awaiting for my earnings in 7 days , So it was just all perfect . Something's gone ,something will come . Indeed , Blessings. Thank you Lord .

Indeed , everything happens for a reason . And we should always be thankful whatever comes our way. God bless us all.

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

It feel amazing when we get blessed with these awesome upvotes.
You totally deserved the awesome upvotes and I know how it feels to have to take your earnings when you don't really want to especially when they are so low, but at the same time it's a blessing that we can do that.
Hope your father's surgery will be successful and wish him quick recovery.

thank you very much @joalvarez ,it mean a lot ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for the post, zephalexia.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

That's amazing!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99