ULOG 29 : Our Love Story Never End, Today & Forever

in #ulog6 years ago

siblings-817369_1280.jpg

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was choice, but falling in love with you was completely out of my control

If I could reach up and hold a star for every time you’ve made me smile, the entire evening sky would be in the palm of my hand

women-friends-1577910_1280.jpg

I love you more than any word can say. I love you more than every action I take. I’ll be right here loving you till the end

If a kiss was a raindrop, I’d send you a shower. If a hug was a second, I’d send you an hour. If a smile was water I’d send you the sea. If you needed love, I’d send you me

The day will come when you’ll be mine. But I’ll just wait till that time. If I have to wait forever, that’s what I’ll do. Cause I can’t live my life without you


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for doing #ulog

Heart blown away.... nice words written @ziapase

very well done I enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04