#ULOG 30 : Hello Ulogers all I have returned

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Halo sahabat #uloger semua dimanapun anda berada saya merindukan kalian semua, dan saya berharap kalian baik-baik saja, dan semua aktifitasnya berjalan dengan lancar

Hello friend #uloger wherever you are I miss you all, and hope you guys are okay, and all activities go well

Sebagai seorang steemians saya hanya berjalan mengikuti arus, memandangi karang yang di hantam ombak, tidak terasa waktu berjalan begitu cepat, hingga hari ini mengingatkan saya bahwa telah lama saya tidak menulis bersama #ulog

As a steemian I just walked with the current, looked at rocks hit by the waves, did not feel the time went so fast, to this day reminds me that I have not written with #ulog

Dan hari ini saya kembali untuk menulis bersama #ulog, semoga para #Uloger masih mengenal saya, saya sangat ingin berbagi dengan kalian semua, I love you #Uloger

And today I'm back to write with #ulog, hope the #Ulogers still know me, I really want to share with you all, I love you #Uloger

Mungkin hari ini adalah saatnya saya beranjak untuk kembali dari pengasingan berharap dapat berjumpa dengan para #Ulogers dan Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Maybe today is the time for me to go back from exile hope to meet the #Ulogers and Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Saya terlalu lama di pengasingan, rasanya saya ingin menyalahkan keadaan bahkan waktu, karna ini tidak adil, tapi kembali saya tersadar, untuk apa saya menyalahkan, saya hanya perlu berdamai dengan waktu, karena semua ini sudah menjadi takdir dari Tuhan untuk manusia

I am too long in exile, it seems I want to blame the circumstances even time, because this is unfair, but once again I realize, for what I blame, I just need to make peace with time, because all this has become the destiny of god for man

Salam untuk #Ulogers semua yang sudah sukses, saya juga sudah berjalan maju kedepan, sekalipun saya masih merangkak, dan saya pernah menoleh kembali kebelakang, karena masa depan saya sedang mengusahakan banyak untuk saya, sedang berjuang untuk saya

Greetings to #Ulogers all that has been successful, I've also been moving forward, even though I'm still crawling, and I've looked back, because my future is working a lot for me, struggling for me

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for information sir

welcome back and nice to meet you in #ulog

thank you very much for the welcome, and I miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34