Just a Few Day I visit a Zoo and Captured the Beautiful Picture of Lion || Ulog#25

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends. How are you? I hope you are all fine. Just a few day I visit a Pakistan biggest zoo. I captured the beautiful picture of Lion. This look very danger and beautiful. I visit is my friends. Me and My friend enjoy this beautiful trip i like it. I hope and wish you also like this beautiful pics. Friend i share the pics of lion. This are all pics is original I captured all pics in my Mobile phone.

This picture is captured by my mobile camera. I hope all   my  friend like this pictures. I share more photography and other    post    to  all my friend.       

#ulog is    all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you.  I   hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope ulog  is   also like my this post.   


 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp.  I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.    

And i hope my all other friend  appreciate my work and upvote my    post. Please comment must in my post.  In this purpose i correct my   all mistake in my post.   

If you like my this post please also see my previous post. I hope you also like this.  

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture of lion this look very beautiful. i like it.

Thanks @ihtasham of upvote my post. And also thanks for thsi kind word.

I like this beautiful lion pics. i wish sir @surpassinggoogle.

I am very happy to here you link. thanks for this kind word.

You received 0.04 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.08.08. Congrats!

nice shot and informition

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76