Just a few days i purchase a new Air Cooler || Ulog#6

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends:

Today i tell you about air cooler because just a few days i purchase a new air cooler. I think some people are know about this cooling devise and some are don't know about this. This cooler is made of pure copper. It is made in Pakistan and more other country. And body made of Plastic. I have no feel summer season because it cool every room in my home.

 I am very exited to share this air cooling devise. This picture is captured by Galaxy Core 2 Mobile. This is my mobile. 

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post.

 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan Sir @dimimp  and sir @nathanmars      

If you upvote and resteem my post i send you $0.005 SBD only first 20 people.    


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78